that’s foxy

It’s no secret that I love music. I am nearly constantly listening to something, whether I’m doing homework, at work, or driving. One of my newest (or not so new I guess) obsessions is the band Foxy Shazam. Ever since I was first introduced to them, I’ve been obsessed. The first time I listened the their newest album, I couldn’t stop smiling through every song. Most of my good music listening is done while I’m driving and they are the perfect car band. Cranking it up as loud as I can tolerate and just rocking out through the entire thing is what I generally tend to do. I’m sure other drivers think I’m an idiot, but if they knew how awesome the cd was, they’d cut me some slack. My car’s cd player has been acting up lately and won’t always play burned cds. This week I was FINALLY able to get a copy of Foxy Shazam to play in my car and it absolutely made my day. I’ll be doing a couple longer drives coming up in the next month and I can’t wait to crank it up. Here’s a little sample of a few of my favorites for your enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

