30 Day Song Challenge: Day 1

Since I’m a major slacker, I’m deciding to do this instead of tackling my mountain of homework. Lots of people on Facebook have been doing a 30 day song challenge, and I thought it was a cute idea, so I’m in! So here we go…

Day 1: Your favorite song. This is pretty impossible, since at any given point I have about a million favorite songs. To help make a decision, I turned to my iTunes. This is very close to the top of my Top 25 Most Played list, and honestly it is an amazing song. I love the singer’s voice, it’s from one of my favorite bands (that I’ll be seeing in just over a month!!!), and for some reason it can make me happy, and it also makes me sad. I love the instrumentals and love the story of the song. So, even though I have tons of favorites at any given moment, this one has been in my top for awhile, and will probably always be up there.

“Sometime Around Midnight” by The Airborne Toxic Event

Leave a Reply

