30 Day Song Challenge: Day 2

Day 2: My least favorite song…

This was also pretty tough, cause there’s only a few songs I really really hate. Ever since I started having to go to junior high dances and weddings, I’ve never been able to tolerate this song. I usually leave the room when it comes on or at the very least find something to occupy my time so I don’t have to listen to it, or god forbid, dance to it. This can say with absolute honesty that this song will NOT be played at my wedding.

Leave a Reply

