30 Day Song Challenge: Days 17-18

Day 17: A song that you hear often on the radio. I don’t really listen to the radio much, but whenever I do listen, I always seem to hear this song. And I love it! I’ll go ahead and put the unedited version on here because it’s so much better, but they don’t say “fuck” on the radio. “Fuck You” by Cee Lo Green.

Day 18: A song you wish you heard on the radio. New favorite song and I can’t even help it. “Inside Out” by Britney Spears. I can’t really describe why I like it so much but it just makes me smile. I only wish I could hear it all the time. Yay Britney!

Leave a Reply

