30 Day Song Challenge: Days 23-27

Day 23: A song that you want to play at your wedding. “Your Song” either the Elton John version or Ewan Mcgregor…because his voice is dreamy. =] I just love this song, and maybe it’s not such a great song for a wedding, but then again, it’ll be my wedding so I can do whatever I want. šŸ™‚

Day 24: A song that you want to play at your funeral. So…. this may not really be what I’m looking for, but the general point is what I’d hope to get across. “Time of My Life”

Day 25: A song that makes you laugh.”Don’t Trust Me” by 3OH!3. “Don’t trust a ho, never trust a ho.” Words to live by.

Day 26: A song that you can play on an instrument. My musical abilities have pretty much gone away entirely, but I always remember this was one of the songs I played for piano, and I could still probably play it if I sat down and gave it a shot. “My Heart Will Go On” by Celine Dion.

Day 27: A song that you wish you could play. I would LOVE to be able to play this song… it’s so beautiful and one of my absolute favorite songs. Maybe someday when I get free time again I’ll learn it on piano. “Konstantine” by Something Corporate.

Leave a Reply

