feeling lazy

I’m feeling lazy today, but felt like doing some typing. So here’s a little 11 question thing I stole while creeping Marisa’s blog. When my brain isn’t so dead maybe I’ll be able to think of something else to write about.

  1. Do you cook a lot at home, or order a lot of takeout? I’ve been cooking at home a lot now, but I do have my occasional Back Door Cafe nights. 🙂
  2. In reference to above question, what’s your favorite meal to cook or order? I love ordering omelets/breakfast at restaurants because I can’t seem to make omelets at home. I like cooking beef stroganoff (because it’s delicious), paninis, breakfast food (cause it’s still awesome at home too), and trying new recipes. 
  3. Have you ever met a celebrity? If not, who would you want to meet and why? Nope. I’d like to meet Kevin Costner, Pierce Brosnan, or Ryan Gosling (sorry Mitch), because they’re dreamy – and Nelson Mandela because of all the amazing things he has done, and Bill Clinton because I think he looks like my dad and no one else does, so I’d need to investigate up close. And he’s done some awesome stuff as well.
  4. Are you the same person you were in high school? Bahaha. No. 
  5. What 5 words best describe you? Responsible. Honest. Hardworking. Friendly. Respectful. 
  6. If you HAD to live somewhere else than where you live now, where would it be? Any bigger city. Or Switzerland. 
  7. If you HAD to retire right now from your job, how would you spend the rest of your days? This would actually be AWESOME! I’d love to travel, buy/build a house, write, take lots of pictures, spend time with friends/family. 
  8. Do you have any strange pet-peeves? I don’t think any of my pet-peeves are strange. 
  9. Would you rather spend a week in the mountains or a week on the beach? Mountains. 
  10. Movies: Romantic Comedy or Psychological Thriller? Both. But I don’t like cheesy romantic comedies, so psychological thrillers are usually a safer bet. 
  11. What is your most treasured possession? I treasure my photo albums, my cameras, and my music. 
Leave a Reply

