7/30 – Dream Job

Question 7: What is your dream job, and why?

If money didn’t matter, my dream job would be to own a bar/restaurant. I know they are usually super unsuccessful and just a money pit, but I think I could do it right, especially cause I can’t seem to drink anymore. My place would be awesome too. It would be a combination of all the good aspects of the bars I like: big bar area, a huge selection of booze, room for dancing, room for sitting, a space for live music (indoor and/or outdoor), birthday giveaways, and lots of specials. As for food, it would have mainly pub-type food, nothing fancy. Basically all the greesy-bad-for-you food that everyone wants to eat when they’re getting boozed up. But, it would be delicious, and hopefully not too unhealthy. I’d want a larger space, so people who want to sit and eat aren’t annoyed by dancing music. I know that’s maybe a silly dream job, but I think it would be a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

