10/30 – Most Embarrassing Moment

Question 10: Describe your most embarrassing moment.

I really don’t get embarrassed that easily, so I’m not quite sure how to answer this one.

When I was younger, I used to pass out a lot. Starting when I was 6 or so, I would pass out about once a year until I was a sophomore in high school. Unfortunately, this always seemed to happen when I was at school. I can’t really say that I felt “embarrassed” but it just got old. Eventually I was able to tell when it was coming and could usually stop it, or at least get my head down so I wasn’t falling out of my chair or something anymore.

A more recent event was just last year. I was heading back to Winona after my grandpa’s funeral and stopped at Festival in Eau Claire for a few things. I was in the store for probably ten minutes before a lady came up to me and said that my dress was up in the back. I had been wearing a silky dress, and it got static cling when I got out of my car. Turns out I had been flashing my ass to everyone on the way into the store, and walking around for awhile before the lady told me. Luckily I had tights on, so that helped a bit, but not that much.

Leave a Reply

