14/30 – Strengths

Question 14: Describe 5 strengths you have.

– I’m reliable. When I say I’m going to do something, I do it. When I say I’m going to be somewhere, I am. Unless there’s things outside of my control stopping me. I show up on time and I do what I’m supposed to do.

– I’m smart. School has always been easy for me, even my Master’s Degree. I count this as a strength because I know that’s not the case for a lot of people. I’m lucky in that respect.

– I’m respectful. I try to treat everyone with the same level of respect that I expect myself.

– I’m becoming a better cook. A delicious strength. 🙂

– I’m really good at opening doors and being smiley. (So says one of my clients)

Leave a Reply

