17/30 – Wishing to be great

Question 17: What is the thing you most wish you were great at?

I wish I was artistic. In many forms. I wish I could draw, paint, sing, play instruments, etc. I can do all of those things to some point, but I wish I was really skilled and confident in those skills. I used to be able to play the piano, and I wish I was really good at that again, as well as guitar. I’d love to be a singer, or at least be able to sing somewhere other than my car and drunk karaoke. I’d also really love to be able to draw, paint, and create things. But sadly, I am talentless.

Leave a Reply

