19/30 – Living anywhere

Question 19: If you could live anywhere, where would it be and why?

If I could live anywhere, it would probably be Switzerland. When I was in Europe in high school, Switzerland was by far my favorite place we visited. It’s so beautiful, with the mountains in the background and the crystal clear water. I think that alone is enough to make me want to be there. I could just sit and stare at how beautiful it is and be content. But other than that, the people are, or at least were, nice, and the economy is doing well. I’ve basically wanted to go back there ever since I left.

Leave a Reply

