30 Day About Me: Day 2

Day 2: The meaning behind your blog name

kristinarenae is part of my name, and probably the name I would use if I ever decided to actually write something. It’s sort of funny because nobody calls me by my full name yet that was the name I chose. I chose “my crazy beautiful life” as a descriptor, because that’s basically what this blog started out as. Just random mumblings about my joke of a life, pretty much so I would have something to look back on. I’m all about documenting my life, whether that’s through this blog, random journaling, or photos. I have this feeling that I 1) either won’t make it to old age and want to leave memories for my family or 2) won’t be able to remember anything about my life when I get old so I want things preserved somewhere. My life is crazy, ridiculous, and a joke most of the time, but it’s also very beautiful and full of laughter, love, and happiness, so the tag line is fitting. I also like Ke$ha more than I’d like to admit…

One thought on “30 Day About Me: Day 2

Leave a Reply

