30 Day About Me: Day 3

Day 3: A picture of you and your friends

I couldn’t pick just one group of friends…so here’s a few:

Image
We mustache you a question about the bachelorette/birthday party.
Image
My go-to for amazing breakfast dates and the best advice, as well as a good bitch session. 🙂
Image
My amazing co-workers who turned into best friends. I don’t know what I would do without these two. They keep me sane and help me make the right decisions.
Image
Proof that if you unlock someone’s door enough times, you become friends. My life here would not be complete without her.

One thought on “30 Day About Me: Day 3

Leave a Reply

