30 Day About Me: Day 5

Day 5: A picture of somewhere you’ve been to.

I wasn’t able to find a picture online to do this place justice, and I went there before I had a laptop so unfortunately I have no digital copy of any of my pictures. But my absolute favorite place I’ve ever visited has to be Switzerland. I’m dying to go back – if I can get myself to tolerate that long of a plane ride. We went to several different cities in Switzerland, and they were all breath-taking to me. I love that you can see mountains all around, surrounded by the most clear blue water I’ve ever seen. It’s so gorgeous and was definitely my favorite country we visited on that trip. 

One thought on “30 Day About Me: Day 5

Leave a Reply

