30 Day About Me: Day 12

Day 12: How you found out about blogging and why you made one.

I can’t exactly remember how I found out about blogging – I just remember I started with a Blogger several years ago. I kept it private and used it mostly just for me. I’ve always loved writing and keep journals of my own, just to help me remember things when I’m old and losing my mind. I made the switch to WordPress a couple years ago after I played around with it a little bit and discovered that I liked it much better than other sites I had been using. Now I keep this blog public in case anyone finds anything I have to say interesting. It’s exciting to have people read what I have to say and like it. It’s a big step for me to let people read what I write, because writing has always been private for me. I get nervous about it when I know others will see it, but this blog has helped ease those nerves a little bit. 

One thought on “30 Day About Me: Day 12

Leave a Reply

