30 Day About Me: Day 23

Day 23: Something you crave for a lot

I don’t really have cravings for stuff very much….but lately I’ve been really into bacon. Basically whenever I eat out I try to somehow incorporate bacon into my meal. It’s very random – and passes quickly, and then comes back a couple weeks later. Luckily for me bacon is delicious so I don’t really mind it.

I also get weird phases when I want ice cream. Then I’ll buy some and instantly don’t want it anymore. 

One thought on “30 Day About Me: Day 23

Leave a Reply

