30 Day About Me: Days 24-26

Day 24: A letter to your parents

Dear Parents,

Thank you for raising me to become the person I am today. Thank you for making me self reliant and responsible. Thank you for always (or almost always) trusting in my decisions and knowing that my life will turn out ok. Thank you for supporting me through all of my mid life crises and the times I changed my mind about what I want to do with my life. Sorry I was such a snotty teenager.

Love,

Kris

Day 25: What I would find in your bag

I think the shorter answer is what you wouldn’t find in my bag. I’ve got a lot of shit in there. Here’s a brief list of what is usually hanging out in my purse: wallet/money, checkbook, tylenol, chapstick, floss, pens, water, gum, inhaler, mints, phone, camera.

Day 26: What you think about your friends

This is a bizarre question. Of course I love my friends, or they wouldn’t be my friends. I might be biased, but I do have some of the greatest friends in the world. I know I have someone I can go to if I need to talk, need advice, need a drink, need to laugh all night, or just need to sit and do nothing. I know the people in my life would do whatever they could for me if I needed it.

One thought on “30 Day About Me: Days 24-26

Leave a Reply

