30 Day Challenge: Day 7 & Day 8

Day 7 – If you could live in any time period of the past, when would it be and why?

I think the only other time I’d like being this age would have been in the 80s. Mostly just because the 80s has some of the best music. 🙂 

Day 8 – How do you envision your life being in 5 years?

In five years, I hope to have a school counseling job in a great district. I hope that I’ll love my job and never think about going back to school again (eeesh)! If I decide to have kids, hopefully I’ll have one by then, or at least seriously considering it, since I’ll be nearly 31. I just hope to be happy and healthy, wherever my life takes me. 

Leave a Reply

