30 Day Challenge – Day 10: Inspiration

Day 10 – Write about someone who inspires you

I’m inspired by the people who are unwavering in their support for me. You know who you are. Whether it’s school, my constantly changing view of my future, writing, photography, fitness, running, creativity, or whatever, your support makes me feel not only inspired to create and do, but also like I can succeed. Your support makes me willing to take chances, make changes, and be my best. I would be far less than I am right now without you in my life. 

Leave a Reply

