My first Stitch Fix is coming!

If you all haven’t heard of Stitch Fix, you should look into it. My first box is on its way, and the anticipation has been killing me ever since I first scheduled it. Here’s a quick run down of how it works: You fill out a style survey, schedule a fix, and then wait. A stylist will send you five items, you keep and pay for whatever you want, and send back what you don’t. You’re charged a $20 styling fee per box, but that goes towards any items that you purchase. You’re able to indicate how much you’re willing to spend on each type of item (tops, jackets/blazers, jewelry, etc.) and apparently the stylists try to stick to that. You can also link your social media feeds so they can get to know you a little better. I linked my Pinterest fashion board. 

I’m so excited to see what comes – and I’ll post an update after I try everything on.

If you’re interested, you can use this referral link and it’ll credit me $25! Just something to look into ladies! 🙂 Thanks in advance if anyone uses it!

http://stitchfix.com/sign_up?referrer_id=3507954

Leave a Reply

