30 Day Challenge – Day 14 & 15

Day 14 – Do you have any birthmarks? Scars? Tattoos? Piercings?

I don’t really have any birthmarks – I used to have one on my shoulder, but I can’t see it anymore. I have a variety of scars from surgeries, stupid accidents (falling while jumping rocks in the school parking lot), and leg-shaving disasters (for real). I have 6 tattoos and just ear piercings. 

Day 15 – What was the last good deed you did for someone? Or someone did for you?

I feel like I do lots of good “little deeds” for people – simply things like picking up things when I’m out, buying little things for people, holding doors, and things like that. 

Leave a Reply

