30 Day Challenge – Day 18: Embarrassing Clothes

30 Day Challenge - Day 18: Embarrassing Clothes

Day 18 – Post a picture of the most embarrassing article of clothing you own

A few months ago, I got a membership to the YMCA and started swimming again. I have two swim suits that are both a few years old, but I thought they were probably a touch too revealing for the Y. I also had the problem of one boob popping out while I was swimming, which I assumed was because it was a tie neck. So I bought this from Target, thinking the boob problem would be solved since it had straps. I was wrong. This one is horrible and the problem is just so much worse. I try not to wear it but sometimes it’s the only clean one. At least all the old people can have a little excitement in the morning.

Leave a Reply

