30 Day Challenge: Day 23 – Favorite Part of the Day

Day 23 – What is your favorite part of the day and why?

My favorite part of the day is the early morning – specifically five to seven in the morning. Even though some days all I want to do is lay in bed, the days I don’t I’m very thankful. When the weather is nice, it’s my favorite time to walk or run around the city, because it’s so quiet and no one is around. Otherwise, when I go to the Y I always feel like I’m starting my day off right. 

Leave a Reply

