30 Day Challenge: Day 28 – Dreams

Day 28 – Write about the last dream you remember having

I remember having a dream last night about trying to get someone (the person was strange to me, but now I can’t remember who it was) to scratch my back. I woke up and it itched really bad but was right in the spot where I couldn’t reach unless I felt like dislocating my shoulder. At that point I would have let the creeper scratch it all he wanted because it basically drove me crazy until I got up. 

Leave a Reply

