happiness & memories

Day 3 – What makes you happy?

Helping other people. Seeing my niece and nephew. Music. Writing. Drunk dancing. Hugs from the little ones. My kitties. Working out. Cooking. Feeling like I make a difference. Church. Sleeping. Photography. To-do lists. Planners.

Day 4 – Best childhood memory

My memory is REALLY bad. I have lots of good memories with my family and friends, whether it was sporting events, trips, or just hanging out together. Some highlights were camping trips, Mackinac Island, Disney World, Badger games, basketball tournaments, trips to Grandparents houses, sleepovers, and many other random memories.

Leave a Reply

