introverted or extroverted

4. Do you consider yourself an introvert or an extrovert?

If you knew me when I was younger, you might be surprised that I consider myself an introvert. Don’t get me wrong, I love hanging out with my friends and having a good time, but I just need quiet or alone time in order to recharge. It stresses me out to be busy or out late on weeknights and when I get really stressed I need to just be by myself. Even now sometimes when I am out with my friends, I can be quiet and reserved. It doesn’t mean I’m in a bad mood or I’m not having fun, it’s just how I am.

535204_10153797295878908_3162307214366667430_n

 

One thought on “introverted or extroverted

  1. I’m introverted too and I agree with that image above. However, I do have my own moments of myself being social and putting myself out there.

Leave a Reply

